How Can We Be of Service?
BG image
Kelso-Kurrents
BG image


Contact Us

For more information on any of Kelso-Burnett’s services or projects, please feel free to contact any of the following offices or individuals:

CORPORATE
5200 Newport Drive
Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008-3806
Phone: 847-259-0720
Brad Weir, CEO & Chairman
Email: bweir@kelso-burnett.com

Stefan Lopata, President & COO
Direct Phone: 847-483-3830
Email: slopata@kelso-burnett.com

Paul Brown, Vice President Business Development
Direct Phone: 312-447-5748
Email: pbrown@kelso-burnett.com

CHICAGO OFFICE
311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 3950
Chicago, Illinois 60606-6689
Phone: 312-922-2610
Jeff Weir, Branch Manager
Direct Phone: 312-447-5755
Email: jweir@kelso-burnett.com

ROLLING MEADOWS OFFICE
5200 Newport Drive
Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008-3806
Phone: 847-259-0720
John Ryder, Vice President
Direct Phone: 847-483-3837
Email: jryder@kelso-burnett.com

LAKE COUNTY OFFICE
1378 St. Paul Ave
Gurnee, Illinois 60031-2101
Phone: 847-746-2300
Carl Ehr, Vice President
Direct Phone: 847-693-2410
Email: cehr@kelso-burnett.com

ROCKFORD OFFICE
5617 Sockness Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61109
Phone: 815-874-6311
Dave Raasch, Vice President
Direct Phone: 815-873-4863
Email: draasch@kelso-burnett.com

KB ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES
311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 3950
Chicago, Illinois 60606-6689
Phone: 312-922-2610
Ron Roeder, Vice President
Direct Phone: 312-447-5750
Email: rroeder@kbatco.com


Interested in becoming a member of our team?

At Kelso-Burnett Co. our commitment to quality service begins with quality people. Kelso-Burnett Co. professionals are known for their ingenuity, commitment to excellence, dedication and leadership in their field.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Kelso-Burnett Co. team, please direct your resumes to humanresources@kelso-burnett.com.

General Questions?
Comments or Feedback?

We'd love to hear your feedback! For questions or comments about our website please email lbaxt@kelso-burnett.com.

KELSO-BURNETT CO. | 5200 Newport Drive | Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008 | (847) 259-0720 | Fax: (847) 259-0839
Home | Electrical Construction | Advanced Technologies/Voice and Data | Life Safety/Fire Alarms | About Us | Safety | Affiliates | Contact Us